## SAINIK SCHOOL CHANDRAPUR LIST OF MEMBERS OF LBA

(a)	AVM V S Choudary SAASO HQ MC, IAF	:	Chairman
(b)	Shri MP Chandrapur	:	Member
(c)	Shri Vinay Gowda, IAS District Collector, Chandrapur	:	Member
(d)	Shri Arun Gadigone SE PW Circle, Chandrapur	:	Member
(e)	Smt Kalpana Chavan District Education Officer (Secondary) Zilla Parisad Chandrapur	:	Members
(f)	Mrs Swati Kale Principal KV WCL Chandrapur	:	Member
(g)	Cdr S K Rana, (Retd) Comdt Sanmitra Sainik School	:	Member
(h)	Shri Aduyat Saxena Parents Member	:	Member
(j)	Lt Cdr Rajath G Adm Officer Sainik School Chandrapur	:	Member
(k)	Lt Col Sanjay Patyal Principal Sainik School Chandrapur	:	Member Secretary